Transparency is important to us

Positive reviews +1,8K

What people say about us

Garry Smith
Great price and arrived on time as advised
18 Feb 2022
Addy Bagley
I was a little nervous having never used this platform but this was an easy transaction. I received my watch fairly quickly and beautifully packaged. The notifications of progress were timely and most appreciated- thank you!
3 Dec 2022
Sandy King
My Calvin Klein watch died and the only place I could find the same watch was on Kechiq. I was a bit dubious but they had good reviews so I went ahead and ordered it. It arrived in perfect condition and in good time considering I'm in Australia. I would definitely use Kechiq again.
9 May 2022
Rajesh Chandra
Best service I received. Trustworthy site.
31 May 2022
Efua Asmah
Great watches and customer service. Took a star off because I paid for express shipping and still arrived late
7 Jan 2023
Sayeed Syed
Fully Satisfied and I liked the packaging and prompt delivery
31 Jan 2022
Richard Bassler
Excellent service.
14 Jan 2022
Faylene Venn
Beautiful watch and an exceptional purchase experience! Great price and tracking information, well packaged and fast delivery. I couldn’t be happier.
28 Dec 2022
Russell Heaton
Good service
23 Jan 2022
Hamid Butt
Great quality and fast shipping. Thank you
19 Dec 2022
Cindy Baghurst
I had read mix reviews on Kechiq, my order went through really easily, it was delivered ahead of schedule, when it was a busy period at Christmas time, would highly recommend, the box the watch came in was stunning, very pleased, and was a lot cheaper than other on line services.
1 Mar 2022
Bojan Bencic
Great service, fast delivery.
21 Jan 2023
VRUSHALI BACHHAV
great quality
10 Mar 2022
Denise Kairouz
It came exactly as the picture and in the time frame they advised. Was very happy
22 Nov 2022
Shauna O Neill
Got my daughter a Micheal kors watch for Xmas, it is beautiful and we'll packaged she was delighted I would definitely order from here again
31 Dec 2022
Clair Webb
Great price, and great product! Took a little longer to arrive but we’ll worth it 👍🏼
30 Mar 2022
Hanako Marlin
Legit!
25 Dec 2022
Mattia Ferraro
Best service! Amazing watch, convinient price and fast delivery.
19 Nov 2022
Jason Scaysbrook
The Team at Kechiq kept me updated via e-mail with my purchase which I really appreciated and they did their best to get my watch to me in time for Christmas. I would not hesitate in recommending Kechiq for your next purchase.
22 Jan 2022
Joanne Dean
Great price, seamless transaction and fast shipping on my Versace watch. Why spend full price at a store when you can save yourself money and purchase a genuine Versace watch at Kechiq. Can’t fault my purchase and would definitely recommend Kechiq.
17 Dec 2022
Amelia Moulton
Phenomenal marketplace!! Great service and my watch arrived right in time for Christmas. Highly recommend!!
14 Jan 2022
Michelle Lane
I bought a Burberry watch. The strap loop came off on the second time wearing it which seems suspicious for a fine watch.
12 Dec 2022
Mandy Anderson
Excellent service and the best price on any website so I was very happy indeed). It was delivered before the time stated (although I had problems with the courier service which was not any fault of yourselves). My husband loved the watch so thank you 😊
7 Jan 2023
Daniel Maxwell
Good overall experience, good value and would use again. I made sure to purchase 4-5 weeks well in advance of Christmas (this was a present), however my order ended up being delayed - despite this, the order arrived in time... on Christmas Eve! I suspect their free upgrade to express shipping helped save the day here, on account of the order delay.
12 Feb 2022
Mary Karam
Excellent service and amazing quality.
27 Jan 2022
Davor Sabljak
Super fast delivery, authentic 👌
10 Mar 2022
Darrin Johnson
Best prices anywhere on a great range of products, delivery was on time and I was constantly updated on order progress - could not have gone better
24 Jan 2022
Gonzalo Martinez
Very nice watches and service, Thank you very much
14 Dec 2022
JOSEPH CATCHPOLE
great price arrived when Kechiq said it would beautiful watch daughter was very happy thank you
15 Feb 2022
Dilip Krishna Balasubramaniam
Very good!
20 Jul 2022
Svetlana Ivanic
The watch is fantastic and is exactly what it’s meant to be. The shipping was super quick and for the price was definitely worth it.
27 Apr 2022
Jacqui Rawlings
Amazing price for a fabulous watch for my son delivery time was as quoted will certainly purchase again with yourselves
16 Mar 2022
Shona Kelly
Took a little bit long for the watch to arrive. When it arrived it was amazing quality and looked exactly like the photos
2 Feb 2022
Stacey Perry
Very quick delivery and good price
20 Jan 2022
Karen Nelson
I was completely impressed with Kechiq. I was able to purchase the exact watch I had been looking for at a great price and it was delivered from Italy to Australia in 1 week during the busy christmas period. I have recommended you to family and friends and I wouldn't hesitate to shop here again.
5 Jan 2023
James Prescott
I was anxious about purchasing a expensive watch online however I saw the great value for money from this company and good reviews. I liked everything about my purchase. The Watch was perfect, excellent packaging, excellent value for money, excellent overall I would definitely use this company again I could track the item by post the whole time. I had an issue when the watch arrived in UK it was delayed by 3 days not Kechiqs fault but the uks postal services issues. Received it in time for my wife’s Christmas present. I am also about to buy my watch from Kechiq I saved a couple of hundred GBP by purchasing through Kechiq. A very Professional company
23 Mar 2022
Ailsa Sanderson
Great communication and arrived well packed. Very satisfied with the purchase and will definitely be recommending this shop!
14 Jan 2022
Josh Miley
Only place I could find the watch I was looking for. Checkout was easy and shipping was really fast.
23 Dec 2022
Adedotun Adereti
Great sales promo, prompt delivery, quality product!
13 Dec 2022
Nathee Thavayogan
It’s was gift to a family member. Absolutely love it . Really great quality, great packaging and reasonably fast shipping.
3 Feb 2022

Why so many have trusted us

Each product comes with a certificate of guarantee, original packaging and is subject to strict quality controls.
Speed in the handling, delivery and dispatch of orders, especially for products with “K-Fast” shipping.
Best prices on the market and guaranteed savings! Possibility of payment in instalments as well as by the most widely used methods.

What we guarantee

Guarantee of authenticity

If you have purchased a product from Kechiq Concept Boutique and have any doubts about its authenticity, please contact us within 14 days of receiving your order and a dedicated team will take care of your case and verify it.

In the event that an immediate solution to your case cannot be found, you will receive a refund directly from Kechiq thanks to the Purchase Protection service.

Guarantee of authenticity

Free return within 100 days at no extra cost

If the return request and the return of the product is made within 14 days after delivery of the product, a refund will be made. From the 15th day, the product cannot be refunded in cash but a coupon code of the same value as the order will be forwarded to be consumed within 12 months from the date of issue.

If the product has not been delivered or does not correspond to the description given by the retailer, the purchase price will be refunded. In the event of a return, the refund will be made quickly and easily.

Free return within 100 days at no extra cost

Make your purchase on Kechiq

Secure payment to escrow account
Full customer service

Shipping to more than 130 countries

Free standard shipping on every order Learn more ›

Free returns within 100 days

If you’re not satisfied with the product, you can request a return within 100 days. Learn more ›

2-year warranty

Our products are strictly inspected. Learn more ›

100% new products

The guarantee of authenticity protects you from non-genuine products. Learn more ›

Welcome! Enter your details to login to Kechiq
Email
Password Restore
Forgotten your password? Enter your email to retrieve your credentials.
Email
Welcome to Kechiq, the best watch marketplace Complete your registration
Do you want to sell with Kechiq? Register here
Name
Surname
Email
Confirmation email
Password
Plus glass insurance
Includes glass repair in the event of a full breakdown during the 2-year legal guarantee period. Includes crystal repair / replacement, home collection and return shipment from the service centre. Does not include repair of scratches, chips or other damage caused by falling watch.
Warranty Plus 1 year
1 year extension of validity in addition to the 2-year legal guarantee
Personalized engraving
Service for engraving a personalised text/date on the back of the watch. The possibility varies depending on the brand and model of the watch. We reserve the right to carry out a feasibility check beforehand. If it is not possible to engrave the back of the chosen product, the engraving service will be refunded.
Full protection
Glass + Warranty Plus 1 year insurance at a special price just for you. Glass Protection: Includes glass repair in case of complete breakage during the 2-year legal warranty period. Includes glass repair/replacement, home pickup and return shipping from service center. Does not include repair to scratches, chips or any other damage caused by dropping the watch. Warranty Plus: 1-year extended warranty in addition to the 2-year legal warranty
Do you need more information? Fill in the required fields and send your request, we will reply as soon as possible.
Name
Surname
Company name
Telephone
Email
Object
Message
Do you need more information? Fill in the required fields and send your request, we will reply as soon as possible.
Name
Surname
Company name
Telephone
Email
Object
Message
Report the error found
Name: Product code: UPC:
Describe the error
Installment payment and secure transactions
We offer the possibility to pay for purchases in easy installments with Scalapay without any interest. In addition, all credit card transactions are guaranteed by PCI and DSS standards involving more than 300 security controls.
2 years warranty
All the « Ships from and sold by Kechiq » products always enjoy the manufacturer’s official warranty. All the products sold on Kechiq by Verified Partners enjoy several types of warranty, such as the manufacturer’s official warranty, reseller’s warranty or supplier’s warranty. The type of warranty provided by the seller and its duration are always displayed on the advertising. Concerning new products, the minimum duration of the warranty is 2 years. For further information or for verifying the type of warranty provided with the product you want to buy, please, contact our Customer Service.
Free returns within 100 days
You can return the product free of charge and without additional shipping costs within 100 days. After 14 calendar days from the delivery of the product, the return will be made using the same payment method with which the order was processed. After the 15th day the product cannot be refunded, but you will have a coupon of the same value to buy in Kechiq within 12 months from the date of issue.
New and authentic products
All our products are new, authentic and not subject to counterfeiting. Each original product undergoes strict quality controls before shipment and is accompanied by both the corresponding warranty certificates and the original packaging.
We are present in 12 countries
To ensure faster and more efficient shipments, Kechiq is present with various offices in multiple parts of the world.
Verified Partner
The “Verified Partner” is a seller who has been authorized to sell watches because of a regular license and who satisfies the qualities of elevated rank imposed by Kechiq on its products and services. Why is the seller’s name hidden? We don’t show our seller’s name to avoid whichever contact outside the platform, to safeguard both parties. The safety of your purchase is the most important issue to Kechiq: in fact, we take care of your orders and of the safety of your payments and we can handle eventual claims with the seller guaranteeing your best protection. When you purchase from a Kechiq “Verified Partner” you obtain the same terms and conditions offered by Kechiq. If you are the owner of the intellectual property rights of this brand or a representative, please, ask for more information about this partner by filling this form.
Shipped from Kechiq
All the products pinned as “Shipped by Kechiq” are sold by third-party sellers on Kechiq Marketplace and they have been settled in a Fulfillment Center which will then send them directly to end customers through one of our shipping companies and according to the delivery methods provided on our website. While placing your order, you can choose the shipping method you prefer. After placing an order, the estimated dates of shipping and delivery of your order will be shown on the sections “My orders” and in the confirmation e-mail you will receive. Kechiq Logistics is a service offered to our sellers through which it is possible to store their products in the warehouses of Kechiq, which will deal directly with packaging, shipping and customer services. The items managed by Kechiq Logistics benefit from the Standard Free Shipping for all private customers. If you are a seller, you can significantly increase your business using the Kechiq Logistic. For further information click here.
Payment by installments
Buy now and pay later with Scalapay. Pay your order in 3 equal installments every 4 weeks with 0 interest.